Sif E. Elharti's Blog

Even small acts can have a great impact…

Hello world!

with 2 comments


Here is my first blog try. One of my friends posted a blog about a social media conference by Michelle Blanc and I found it really interesting. This encouraged me to step over all the reasons that prevented me to share my knowledge and to participate actively as a blogger.
To summarise: Practice my right to vote and to have an opinion.
Thank you for welcoming me.
Sif,

Written by selharti

December 17, 2009 at 4:43 pm

Posted in Misc.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Excellente initiative Sif. Félicitations pour ton envol! 😉 Ca prend de la discipline, mais quand la passion pour ce qu’on fait est là, on a un plaisir à le faire.

    hugofrappier

    December 17, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    • Merci beaucoup Hugo,
      C’est en partie grâce à toi, comme tu vois…:)
      Sif,

      selharti

      December 17, 2009 at 4:59 pm


Leave a Reply

